SuperSonic Lips

The omnivores of electro-rock music. Dallas, TX

About our sound

Ferocious-yet-dancy beats, funky Latin bass lines, layers of textures through guitar melodies, and hauntingly soft vocals. SuperSonic Lips elegantly delivers a unique combustion of musical eclecticism.

Line-up: Yaya (vocals/synthesizers), Saulo (guitar), Miguel (bass), Jawdat (drums)

View our SonicBids EPK

Music Video

"Affliction Sweetness," 2014.
Directed and produced by WallSound.

Contact SuperSonic Lips

Shoot us a message if you would like to book us for a concert (now booking for 2015), press inquiries, or anything else related to our music. PS: We usually reply within the hour.